Seiteninterne Navigation
Beck-Angebote
Logo: Zur Startseite von beck-online.DIE DATENBANK
Erweiterte Suchoptionen:
Detailsuche
Mein Mein beck-online

Vertriebspartner

 

PLZ-Gebiet 0
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Dresden
Schweizer Str. 3b
01069 Dresden
Herr Thomas Weiser
t.weiser@schweitzer-online.de

LSL GmbH
Gerichtsweg 28
04103 Leipzig

Frau Sibylle Kita
sibylle.kita@haufe.com

Fachbuchhandlung Sack Leipzig
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Harkortstr. 7
04107 Leipzig

Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de

Schweitzer Fachinformationen Leipzig
Universitätsstr. 20
04109 Leipzig
Herr Thomas Weiser
t.weiser@schweitzer-online.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Universitätsring 7
06108 Halle
Frau Linda Engelmann
halle@lehmanns.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Chemnitz
Reichenhainer Str. 34-36
09126 Chemnitz
Herr Thomas Weiser
t.weiser@schweitzer-online.de
PLZ-Gebiet 1

Fachbuchhandlung Struppe & Winckler Berlin
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Mohrenstr. 34
10117 Berlin

Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de

Lehmanns Media GmbH
Helmholtzstr. 2-9
10117 Berlin
siz@lehmanns.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Berlin
Alt-Moabit 91c
10559 Berlin
Herr Henning Wikkemeier
h.wikkemeier@schweitzer-online.de
Solon Buchservice GmbH
An der Wuhlheide 232
12459 Berlin
Frau Ulrike Röpenack
ulrike.roepenack@solon-buch.de; solon@solon-buch.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Potsdam
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 117
14467 Potsdam
Herr Henning Wikkemeier
h.wikkemeier@schweitzer-online.de
Semdoc Fachbuchhandel GmbH
Friedrich-Engels-Ring 52
17033 Neubrandenburg
Herr Martin Tiedtke
info@semdoc.de
PLZ-Gebiet 2
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Hamburg
Burchardstraße 21
20095 Hamburg
Frau Bettina Ewert
b.ewert@schweitzer-online.de
Brunswiker + Reuter Universitätsbuchhandlung
Schlüterstr. 44
20146 Hamburg
Herr Klaus Reuter
reuter@brunswiker.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Hamburg
Große Johannisstr. 19
20457 Hamburg
Herr Rainer Bülck
r.buelck@schweitzer-online.de
Brunswiker + Reuter Universitätsbuchhandlung
Olshausenstr. 1
24118 Kiel
Frau Julia Bommes
bommes@brunswiker.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Oldenburg
Schloßplatz 21-22
26122 Oldenburg
Frau Stephanie Gerlitzki
s.gerlitzki@schweitzer-online.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Bremen
Ostertorstr. 25 - 29
28195 Bremen
Frau Stephanie Gerlitzki
s.gerlitzki@schweitzer-online.de
PLZ-Gebiet 3
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Hannover
Volgersweg 4a
30175 Hannover
Frau Bettina Ewert
b.ewert@schweitzer-online.de

Fachbuchhandlung Struppe & Winckler Bielefeld
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Friedrich-Verleger-Str. 7
33602 Bielefeld

Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de

Elwert Universitätsbuchhandlung / Lehmanns Media GmbH
Reitgasse 7/9
35037 Marburg

Herr Malte Sperlich
marburg@lehmanns.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Göttingen
Willi-Eichler-Str. 11
37079 Göttingen
Frau Stephanie Gerlitzki
s.gerlitzki@schweitzer-online.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Magdeburg
Halberstädter Str. 112
39112 Magdeburg
Herr Thomas Weiser
t.weiser@schweitzer-online.de
PLZ-Gebiet 4
Fachbuchhandlung Sack Düsseldorf
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Klosterstr. 22
40211 Düsseldorf
Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Frau Renate Weihmüller
duesseldorf@lehmanns.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Düsseldorf
Willstätterstr. 15
40549 Düsseldorf
Frau Patricia Schwartz
p.schwartz@schweitzer-online.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Dortmund
Kaiserstraße 25
44135 Dortmund
Frau Patricia Schwartz
p.schwartz@schweitzer-online.de
Juristische Fachbuchhandlung am Landgericht
Wehmenkamp 16
45131 Essen
Herr Ralf Borowski
info@jfbamlg.de
Soldan
Bocholder Straße 259
45356 Essen
Herr Christian Rekop
rekop@soldan.de

Fachbuchhandlung Coppenrath & Boeser
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Bäckergasse 3
48143 Münster

Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de
Krüper Universitätsbuchhandlung
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co. KG
Frauenstr. 42
48143 Münster
Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de
PLZ-Gebiet 5
VUB Printmedia GmbH
Sedanstr. 31-33
50668 Köln

Herr Philipp Nelte
pnelte@vub.de

DEUBNER MEDIEN
Vogelsanger Str. 187e
50825 Köln
Herr Kay Deubner
deubner@deubner.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Köln
Universitätsstr. 18
50937 Köln
Frau Patricia Schwartz
p.schwartz@schweitzer-online.de

Fachbuchhandlung Sack Köln
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Am Justizzentrum 3
50939 Köln

Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de

Mayersche Buchhandlung
Matthiashofstr. 28-30
52064 Aachen
Frau Nicole Keil
n.keil@mayersche.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Bonn
Am Hof 5a
53113 Bonn
Frau Patricia Schwartz
p.schwartz@schweitzer-online.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Mainz
Kaiser-Friedrich-Str. 6
55116 Mainz
Frau Snezana Toskovic-Regner
s.toskovic-regner@schweitzer-online.de
Reuffel Buchhandlung
Löhrstr. 92
56068 Koblenz
Herr Thomas Fuchs
t.fuchs@reuffel.de
A. Stein`sche Buchhandlung GmbH
Steinerstr. 10
59457 Werl
Herr Alexander Stein
alexander.stein@buchversand-stein.de
PLZ-Gebiet 6
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Frankfurt
Solmsstr. 75
60486 Frankfurt
Frau Snezana Toskovic-Regner
s.toskovic-regner@schweitzer-online.de

Fachbuchhandlung Sack Frankfurt
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Insterburger Straße 5
60487 Frankfurt

Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de

Fachbuch Gebicke am Gericht
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Mathildenplatz 11
64283 Darmstadt

Frau Maren Ehlers
beratung@sack.de

S. Toeche-Mittler Verlagsbuchhandlung GmbH
Net-Library.de
Hindenburgstrasse 33
64295 Darmstadt

Herr Johannes Loczewski
loczewski@net-library.de
Buchhandlung Bock & Seip
Futterstr. 2
66111 Saarbrücken
Herr Rolf Strauß
r.strauss@bock-seip.de
buchholz fachinformationsdienst gmbh
Rodweg 1
66450 Bexbach

Herr Grub
info@bfd.de

Schweitzer Fachinformationen Ludwigshafen
Schwanthalerplatz 6
67061 Ludwigshafen
Herr Christoph Bongartz
c.bongartz@schweitzer-online.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Mannheim
Mallaustr. 59
68219 Mannheim
Herr Christoph Bongartz
c.bongartz@schweitzer-online.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Universitätsplatz 12
69117 Heidelberg
Frau Sabrina Baur
heidelberg@lehmanns.de
PLZ-Gebiet 7
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Stuttgart
Wilhelmstraße 12
70182 Stuttgart
Herr Joel Rehmann
j.rehmann@schweitzer-online.de
Metzlersche Buchhandlung
Karlstr. 13
76133 Karlsruhe

Herr Ullrich Damm
info@metzlerbuch.de

Schweitzer Fachinformationen Karlsruhe
Karlstr. 76
76137 Karlsruhe
Herr Christoph Bongartz
c.bongartz@schweitzer-online.de
PLZ-Gebiet 8
Georg Blendl Buchhandlung
Pacellistr. 5
80333 München
Herr Savignano
info@bgb-online.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen München
Elsenheimerstr. 41-43
80687 München
Frau Petra Hochmuth
p.hochmuth@schweitzer-online.de
Richard Boorberg Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Levelingstr. 6a
81673 München
Herr Joachim Heekeren
j.heekeren@boorberg.de
Kemptener FachSortiment GmbH
Salzstr. 28
87435 Kempten
Herr Fabian Röger
info@kefs.de
PLZ-Gebiet 9
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Nürnberg
Hallplatz 3
90402 Nürnberg
Frau Petra Hochmuth
p.hochmuth@schweitzer-online.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Universitätsstr. 6
91052 Erlangen
Frau Lena Kienreich
erlangen@lehmanns.de
Schweitzer Fachinformationen Regensburg
Glockengasse 7
93047 Regensburg
Frau Petra Hochmuth
p.hochmuth@schweitzer-online.de
LITEV Literaturverbund
Gaißing 12
94374 Schwarzach

Frau Margarete Kumpfmüller
literaturverbund@litev.com

Ferdinand Schöningh Buchhandlung GmbH & Co. KG
Franziskanerplatz 4
97070 Würzburg

Herr Markus Eidt
eidt@schoeningh-buch.de

 

Herr Carsten Dürrlich