Seiteninterne Navigation
Beck-Angebote
Suche zurücksetzen
Erweiterte Suchoptionen:

Kontakt - Vertriebspartner

 

Goethe + Schweitzer
Schweizer Str. 3b
01069 Dresden
Herr Thomas Weiser
t.weiser@schweitzer-online.de

LSL AG Books & Subscriptions
Gerichtsweg 28
04103 Leipzig

Frau Sibylle Kita
sibylle.kita@lsl.de

Fachbuchhandlung Sack Leipzig
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Harkortstr. 7
04107 Leipzig

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de

Lehmanns Media GmbH
Grimmaische Str. 10
04109 Leipzig
Frau Anne Valdeig
valdeig@lehmanns.de
Unibuch Leipzig
Universitätsstr. 20
04109 Leipzig
Herr Max Nicke
m.nicke@schweitzer-online.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Universitätsring 7
06108 Halle
Frau Linda Engelmann
hal@lehmanns.de
Schweitzer am Campus
Barfüßerstr. 12
06108 Halle
Frau Constance Tomesch
c.tomesch@schweitzer-online.de
Goethe + Schweitzer
Reichenhainer Str. 34-36
09126 Chemnitz
Herr Thomas Weiser
chemnitz@schweitzer-online.de
Schweitzer Sortiment 
Alt-Moabit 91c
10559 Berlin
Herr Thorsten Lohr
t.lohr@schweitzer-online.de

Fachbuchhandlung Struppe & Winckler Berlin
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Mohrenstr. 34
10117 Berlin

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de

Solon Buchservice GmbH
An der Wuhlheide 232
12459 Berlin
Frau Ulrike Röpenack
ulrike.roepenack@solon-buch.de; solon@solon-buch.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Friedrichstr. 128
10587 Berlin
Frau Elke Thiede
b-fr@lehmanns.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Helmholtzstr. 2-9
10117 Berlin
info@lehmanns.de
Semdoc Fachbuchhandel GmbH
Friedrich-Engels-Ring 52
17033 Neubrandenburg
Herr Martin Tiedtke
info@semdoc.de
Boysen + Mauke
Große Johannisstr. 19
20457 Hamburg
Herr Rainer Bülck
r.buelck@schweitzer-online.de
Brunswiker + Reuter Universitätsbuchhandlung
Schlüterstr. 44
20146 Hamburg
Herr Klaus Reuter
reuter@brunswiker.de
Boysen + Mauke
Burchardstraße 21
20095 Hamburg
Frau Bettina Ewert
b.ewert@schweitzer-online.de
Brunswiker + Reuter Universitätsbuchhandlung
Olshausenstr. 1
24118 Kiel
Frau Dagmar Kluß
kluss@brunswiker.de
Buchhandlung Anna Thye
Schloßplatz 21-23
26122 Oldenburg
Frau Pamela-Alexandra Poetschki
p.poetschki@schweitzer-online.de
Kamloth & Schweitzer oHG
Ostertorstr. 25 - 29
28195 Bremen
Frau Mirjana Buse
m.buse@schweitzer-online.de
Decius Buchhandlung
Marktstr. 52
30159 Hannover
Herr Michael Kenter
info@decius-hannover.de
Herrmann Juristische Fachbuchhandlung
Volgersweg 4a
30175 Hannover
Frau Kerstin Mätzing
k.maetzing@schweitzer-online.de

Fachbuchhandlung Struppe & Winckler Bielefeld
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Friedrich-Verleger-Str. 7
33602 Bielefeld

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de

Elwert Universitätsbuchhandlung / Lehmanns Media GmbH
Reitgasse 7/9
35037 Marburg


elwert@lehmanns.de
Hennies & Zinkeisen
Halberstädter Str. 112
39112 Magdeburg
Frau Simone Janowski
huz-magdeburg@fachbuch.biz

Fachbuchhandlung Sack Düsseldorf
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Klosterstr. 22
40211 Düsseldorf

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de
Goethe + Schweitzer
Willstätterstr. 15
40549 Düsseldorf
Frau Patricia Schwartz
p.schwartz@schweitzer-online.de
Dreist
Kaiserstraße 25
44135 Dortmund
Frau Christina Elbers
dortmund@schweitzer-online.de
Litfass Bücher & Medien
Münsterstr. 107
44145 Dortmund
Herr Michael Förster-Neufeld
foerster@litfass-buecher.de
Juristische Fachbuchhandlung am Landgericht
Zweigertstr. 31
45130 Essen
Herr Ralf Borowski
info@jfbamlg.de
Soldan
Bocholder Straße 259
45356 Essen
Herr Christian Rekop
rekop@soldan.de

Fachbuchhandlung Coppenrath & Boeser
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Bäckergasse 3
48143 Münster

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de
Krüper Universitätsbuchhandlung
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co. KG
Frauenstr. 42
48143 Münster
Herr Martin Handke
martin.handke@krueper.de
Bücher Wenner
Große Straße 69
49074 Osnabrück
Herr Jonas Wenner
info@buchweb.com; jw@buchweb.de
VUB Printmedia GmbH
Sedanstr. 31-33
50668 Köln

Sandra Jenischek
buchservice5@vub.de; sjenischek@vub.de

Deubner Kay Fachbuch-Service
Vogelsanger Str. 187
50825 Köln
Frau Jutta Liebenau
liebenau@deubner.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Kerpener Str. 75
50937 Köln

k-med@lehmanns.de
Witsch, Behrendt & Schweitzer oHG
Universitätsstr. 18
50937 Köln
Herr Johannes Weyand
j.weyand@schweitzer-online.de

Fachbuchhandlung Sack Köln
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Am Justizzentrum 3
50939 Köln

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de

Mayersche Buchhandlung
Matthiashofstr. 28-30
52064 Aachen
Frau Nicole Keil
n.keil@mayersche.de
Witsch, Behrendt & Schweitzer oHG
Am Hof 5a
53113 Bonn
Herr Alexander Nipperdey
a.nipperdey@schweitzer-online.de
Scherell & Mundt
Kaiser-Friedrich-Str. 6
55116 Mainz
Herr Jan Rathje
j.rathje@schweitzer-online.de
Reuffel Buchhandlung
Löhrstr. 92
56068 Koblenz
Frau Cornelia Gottschalk
c.gottschalk@reuffel.de
A. Stein`sche Buchhandlung GmbH
Steinerstr. 10
59457 Werl
Herr Alexander Stein
alexander.stein@buchversand-stein.de
Kerst & Schweitzer Sortiment oHG
Solmsstr. 75
60486 Frankfurt
Herr Carsten Dürrlich
c.duerrlich@schweitzer-online.de

Fachbuchhandlung Sack Frankfurt
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Insterburger Straße 5
60487 Frankfurt

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de

Fachbuch Gebicke am Gericht
Zweigndl. der Sack Fachmedien GmbH & Co.KG
Mathildenplatz 11
64283 Darmstadt

Herr Tobias Leisten
t.leisten@sack.de

Scherell & Mundt Buchhandlung
Gerichtstr. 9
65185 Wiesbaden

Frau Katrin Pokora
k.pokora@schweitzer-online.de

buchholz fachinformationsdienst gmbh
Rodweg 1
66450 Bexbach

Herr Grub
info@bfd.de

Fachbuch Leydorf
L3, 1
68161 Mannheim


Herr Eberhard G. Leydorf
leydorf@t-online.de

Lehmanns Media GmbH
Universitätsplatz 12
69117 Heidelberg
Frau Sabrina Baur
sabrina.baur@lehmanns.de
Hoser & Mende KG
Wilhelmstraße 12
70182 Stuttgart
Herr Klaus Riedl
k.riedl@schweitzer-online.de
Metzlersche Buchhandlung
Karlstr. 13
76133 Karlsruhe

Herr Ullrich Damm
info@metzlerbuch.de

Hoser & Mende KG
Karlstr. 76
76137 Karlsruhe
Herr Klaus Riedl
k.riedl@schweitzer-online.de

Buchhandlung Rombach GmbH
Bertoldstr. 10
79098 Freiburg

Herr Jürgen Kautz
kautz@buchhandlung-rombach.de

Buchhandlung Rombach GmbH, Walthari i. d. Universität
Bertoldstr. 28
79098 Freiburg

Herr Jürgen Kautz
kautz@buchhandlung-rombach.de

Georg Blendl Buchhandlung
Pacellistr. 5
80333 München
Herr Schmid
info@bgb-online.de
Schweitzer Sortiment Fachbuchhandlung
Elsenheimerstr. 41-43
80687 München
Frau Petra Hochmuth
p.hochmuth@schweitzer-online.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Pettenkoferstr. 18
80336 München

Frau Nothelfer
bo-m-med@lehmanns.de

Hugendubel Fachinformationen GmbH
Albrechtstr. 14
80636 München
Herr Bernhard Klepper
b.klepper@hugendubel.info
Richard Boorberg Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Levelingstr. 6a
81673 München
Herr Joachim Heekeren
j.heekeren@boorberg.de
Kemptener FachSortiment GmbH
Salzstr. 30
87435 Kempten
Herr Röger
info@kefs.de
Zeiser & Büttner
Hallplatz 3
90402 Nürnberg
Frau Elisabeth Konrad
e.konrad@schweitzer-online.de
Lehmanns Media GmbH
Universitätsstr. 6
91052 Erlangen
Herr Dirk Skudlarek / Frau Barbara Thies
er@lehmanns.de
Pfaffelhuber
Glockengasse 7
93047 Regensburg
Herr Georg Kovac
g.kovac@schweitzer-online.de
LITEV Literaturverbund
Gaißing 12
94374 Schwarzach

Frau Margarete Kumpfmüller
literaturverbund@litev.com

Ferdinand Schöningh Buchhandlung GmbH & Co. KG
Franziskanerplatz 4
97070 Würzburg
Frau Rebecca Durst
info@schoeningh-buch.de
Buchhandlung Biazza oHG
Welserstr. 25
81373 München

info@internet-buch.de
Schmid'sche Buchhandlung
Inh. Biazza oHG
Katharinengasse 13
86150 Augsburg

info@buecher-biazza.de
M. Jacobi's Nachfolger oHG
Büchel 12
52062 Aachen
Frau Kathrin Spaleck
mail@jacobibuch.de
Bund Verlag
Abteilung Buch & Mehr
Heddernheimer Landstr. 144
60439 Frankfurt

service@buchundmehr.de

 

Herr Carsten Dürrlich